For general inquires, please email umscuba@gmail.com


Daniel Tirado // President // (305) 496-9432 // d.tirado@umiami.edu
Patrick Lally // Co- President / (617) 943-3154 // p.lally1@umiami.edu
Adam Roberti // Vice president // (954) 593-9778 // a.roberti@miami.edu
Sydney Harned // Training coordinator // (214) 789-8095 // s.harned@miami.edu
Hannah Arnholt // Equipment // (516) 279-0038 // h.arnholt@umiami.edu
Alannna Wasserman // Equipment // (561) 314-9310 // a.wasserman2@umiami.edu
Carly Dennison // Equipment & Scuba Mom // (315) 335-7055 // carls.dennison@hotmail.com
Megan Berger // Public Relations // (305)9753369 // mlb95@miami.edu
Adam Struck // Secretary// (774) 571-2929// A.strubeck@miami.edu
Rachel Voeltzel // Freshman officer // (908) 309- 1289 //Rxv269@miami.edu
Kabir Parker // Freshman officer // (203) 524- 1171
 

Connie Nickel // Advisor // (305) 284-8013 // cnickel@miami.edu

Charlie Mathews // Instructor //  (305) 798-5144 // owid10@gmail.com
Javier Armas // Instructor // (786) 427-9074 // javier@underwaterunlimited.net
Jordan Harvell // Instructor // (305) 746-4334 // jordan@cetidiving.com